IGNORED

****Activision Prototypes*** Anyone interested?

jimdandy75

Hello,

I have some Activision Protos that I'm wanting to unload. They all work perfect, although they are not cosmetically perfect. But considering they are 25 years plus, and Activision used a really cheap, junk glue that bleeds through their labels they are not too bad. I mostly sell on Ebay, and when protos go the full auction, I've never seen any go for less than $200- $300 ea. I'm not a proto expert, but I'll list what I feel is fair, I am open to all input and offers. :)

Beamrider----- ***SOLD***

Pitfall II, Lost Caverns----- ***SOLD***

Space Shuttle-------***SOLD***

Crackpots--------***SOLD***

Robot Tank------ ***SOLD***

H.E.R.O---***SOLD***

Decathlon-------$***SOLD***

Crackpots (has 2 strips of scotch tape across front label)---***SOLD***

+ $2 per game shipping

Will take $400 for the 5 left + FREE SHIPPING (that's $80 per Proto!!!!)

post-15525-1190512699_thumb.jpg

post-15525-1190512848_thumb.jpg

post-15525-1190513483_thumb.jpg

post-15525-1190513697_thumb.jpg

post-15525-1190513760_thumb.jpg

post-15525-1190513864_thumb.jpg

post-15525-1190513965_thumb.jpg

post-15525-1190514089_thumb.jpg

post-15525-1190514139_thumb.jpg

Edited by jimdandy75

Like I said, don't know alot about protos, but I believe most of the Activisions were the same as final versions. Some prefer to call them Lab Loaners or final version demos, but Activision themselves considered these 'prototypes' as they put it on their labels. One things for sure, you don't come across them everyday. ;)

Like I said, don't know alot about protos, but I believe most of the Activisions were the same as final versions. Some prefer to call them Lab Loaners or final version demos, but Activision themselves considered these 'prototypes' as they put it on their labels. One things for sure, you don't come across them everyday. ;)